top of page

S***s lose with me in a discussion on www.createdebate.com

I have had s**ts from www.createdebate.com coming at me but as always I won. Im the GORILLA. The p***ies there were called unattractive went super-butthurt. But as you know, if u call more than one s*it production ugly, the whole bunch of p**sies is gonna come at u. Once again I came out as the winner despite having to deal with the smell. It was annoying. Yeah. I AM SUPRISED FLIES EVEN TOUCH SHITS WHEN THEY STINK SO BAD.

First let‘s start with „Mint_tea“ who says:

I think you've picked up a friend there, Grenache. He just created another debate but got your name wrong, questioned your intelligence then went on to make some pretty remarkable spelling mistakes himself.

Mint_tea referrs to my language skills. I assumed she doesn’t speak more than 3 languages? As always I was right once again. How many do I speak? :D This is where I win already. No need to go on. That was super easy. You might be perhaps worse than Grenache.

After being called out, she/he says did not get butthurt after being called unattractive. Yeah. Thats possible. This where we end it. Here. Clear loss. Accepting being called unattractive is a clear win regardless of how the smell of sh*ts try to prevent it.

English is not my first langure. I take into consideration my age etc. + the fact i dont even care about mistakes.

As far as Grenache is concerned, he has accused me of spreading viruses. This is where you lost. Clearly. Has there been any virus on this page? No. Just like you were wrong about this, you were also wrong about the other things. Especially the ones where u call me to be somebody else that u debated with before and later saying i am inexperienced with the private debates on the forum. I‘ll use the same stupid logic. That‘s contradiction. Wrong for a second time, wrong again, Wrong forever. You only got emotional when I called u unattractive. I wouldnt be suprised if u abused your kids. Shame on you! Clear loss. Easy win for me. As far as your screenshots. Dude. Why? I share direct link of my wins at my page. U cant control that. I dont manipulate anything when it comes to the source. Wrong again. Clear sign of butthurt. U shouldve put a hidden camera in your kids´ bathroom to see them rather than doing sth that doesnt make any sense. Just kidding. U are too old. My true colors? What? I could go on an on but this guy will never learn. He will die thinking he was right. Whatever. That was no competition at all dude. But thats enough.

Quantumhead told me some empty words. I decided not to read after seeing sth so long + knowing he‘s stupid at the same time. Easy win. :D didnt u read the clear rational arguments above? Oh. I forgot. U are butthurt too.

The rest of them were less impressive (these ones are not either but whatever), they sucked. Especially Dermot who was even more obvious with being butthurt after being called unattractive.

To all of you who were called unattractive – you havent even defended yourselves. Its so OBVIOUS. Butthurt=that was one of the moments where i won (like i did in every single)

:D

XOXO,

Coming out feeling amazing and blessed how easy it was. Not gonna waste my time with pu**ies and faggots.

Got another record to my list. Can officialy say Dominated all the p**sies on www.createdebate.com

I am the gorilla.

probably still thinks he’s smart. That was easy and I’m sure (MARK MY WORDS) HE’S GONNA COPY ME.


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page