top of page

"xyz" loses in a discussion with me on "Kidnapped Saudi Princes" on www.usmessag

HONESTLY NO DISRESPECT TOWARDS YOU

Before I get started let me just say that I might not mean any of the things I write. The point in writing all the things I write is to show how easy it is to win in a disucssion with people.

xyz

In seems that in Saudi Arabia, members of the royal family who don't agree with the current politics are as a rule kidnapped and detained: It's not even clear if they're still alive.

Justfor

In such country, (as its portrayed to us) its totally ok. Kidnapped and detained? Men can allegedly do whatever they want with them so in that case it wouldnt make such difference. But i would doubt this even though i havent even watched the video. Were constantly fed with so much crap. Ill ask u a question U believe it? What is it that makes you so "excited" about this.

Irosie91

who said that Saudi Arabia is "ok" ?

justfor:

One of the guys i know.

Xyz feels like he’s smart and responds like a stupid man saying that I probably don’t even give a sh*t which absolutely not true. Or at least not any less than him. What I said was one of the guys I know has told me it is ok. But by the word „ok“ he was referring to the fact that if you do not do anything, usually nothing happens. That is a fact. WHAT I MEANT BY THE WORD „OK“ WAS THE FACT THAT IN SUCH COUNTRY WHEN THINGS LIKE THAT HAPPEN ALL THE TIME THEN IT IS OK. I never said that I personally find it okay when it comes to these human rights that they allegedly have but that its normal in such country and therefore using the word „ok“ is very accurate:

„Personally or famous dude on TV, Twitter, etc.? Do you even know about the public beheadings in Saudi Arabia? Although I think you probably don't even give a sh*t.“

I warned him not to disrespect me like that:

U are about get your ass whipped in this debate on my page listen people i have a page where i write about people who lose in discussions, anyone who think they can handle me, bring it on. Ill send u the link later. Now. Of course i know about the beheadings and the punishment. It is different from our culture. But if u dont do nothing that is considered a crime there then nothing happens. Of course the risk of someone making you look like you stealed sth even if u dont is huge and going there isnt safe if u wanna live with two hands. Me saying ok means it happens regularly and its totally normal.

Xyz brings another point that I never talked about:

„So what is your point? Because it's a different culture, it's o.k. that they execute political prisoners? Anything is o.k. if it's a different culture? You have no talking points and are just posting bullshit. In mass.“

Never said it’s ok because i tis a diffrent culture but i explained that above already.

HERE IS THE WHOLE DISCUSSION:

http://www.usmessageboard.com/threads/kidnapped-saudi-princes.616948/page-3


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page