top of page

Grenache gets butthurt, goes emotional and loses.

Before I get started, read how I start in my previous articles.

No matter how much this guy thinks he got me somehow, hes wrong. I feel great. This guy's life is lifeless for reasons I have mentioned below!

Today is such a great day. It’s like so many gifts out of nowhere because of one person. It was easy.

A guy named Grenache is an unattractive old guy („guy“ as far as I know) who started playing smart and disrespected my thread. Later, he called me a liar and started talking some nonsense I mostly didn’t understand because I called him unattractive. Let me make a comparision of this guy to an old annoying lady who just has no pride at all. This person is annoying and never stops his mouth despite being dumb, ignorant, irrational and not objective (Yet accuses people of the same thing) and therefore a hypocrit as well. Be ashamed of yourself!

He accused me of lying. He allegedly did a screenshot. I hope he shares it on social media for two reasons. It is illegal to post sth private. 2) he’s too dumb to understand that he was the one who lied while accusing me of it and therefore hes gonna post it on his social sites where his friends are gonna know that he’s even more unattractive when it comes to personality. Lazy, cocky, etc. Dumb

My words have been marked! You just copied me as I predicted. But unsuccessfully.

Go live your lifeless life! XOXO Bye forever! ;-)


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page