top of page

Quantumhead loses a discussion with me on http://www.createdebate.com/debate/show/DO_YOU_THINK_YOU_C

Honestly, NO DISRESPECT TOWARDS YOU

Before I get started let me just say that I might not mean any of the things I write. The point in writing all the things I write is to show how easy it is to win in a disucssion with people.

This was another easy. I am waiting for someone real.

“THIS GUY IS A BEAST WHO STARTED OFF RECENTLY AND ALMOST GOING VIRAL. DO YOU THINK YOU CAN BEAT HIM IN A DISCUSSION? PEOPLE HAVE SUPPOSEDLY THOUGHT SO AND EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM HAS LOST. www.alejandrody98.wix.com/mysite He will accept any challenge and DESTROY ANYONE WHO THINKS CAN BEAT HIM IN A DISCUSSION. Let your friends on Facebook or ANYONE you know know about it and challenge him. You will be beaten! Do you think you can handle him? email if u wanna challenge: aldin9373@gmail.com or comment below at the page”

He responds:

„A discussion is not about "beating" people you fucking idiot. The point of dialectic debate is to arrive at the truth through a logical process of thesis versus antithesis. Debate isn't an exercise in ego. That leads to avoiding the truth when your beliefs are effectively refuted, in order to preserve the delusion you have put yourself under that you are always right."

There is no rule on following the point of what you think the point of a debate is. Debate could be an exercise in ego. I am not always right, but in a discussion with you – DEFINITELY. THAT HAS BEEN EASY. You put this on your social media to find out who is right. I assume there will be a lot of people saying nobody or you. I will challenge that person and make him look silly like I did with you!

Quantumhead probably still thinks he’s smart. That was easy and I’m sure (MARK MY WORDS) HE’S GONNA COPY ME. I’M JUST GONNA IGNORE HIM AT THIS TOPIC BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT IS GONNA COME.


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page