top of page

"Mycroft" loses in a discussion with me on "Is Trump a racist- bigot?" on www.de

HONESTLY NO DISREPECT TOWARDS YOU

Before I get started let me just say that I might not mean any of the things I write. The point in writing all the things I write is to show how easy it is to win in a disucssion with people.

Is Trump a racist- bigot?

„mycroft“ says:

„He is not a racist and he is not a bigot. These claims are nothing more that the outrageous attacks from the Mainstream Media, their talking potato heads, the GOP and Democratic Elites...and, of course, their useful idiots who repeat all the BS they hear from the former. You see, that "Russia thing"...it's a bust. All the other things the Trump haters have come up with...it's a bust. But they keep attacking Trump...and they'll KEEP attacking him. They'll keep making **** up to attack him. They'll keep spinning **** to attack him. But no...Trump is not a racist and he's not a bigot.“

I ask:

„He might be both but he will be attacked forever. Why do you think he's not a racist and a bigot? That is not a good explanation.“

This is where Mycroft loses when he pulls out the worst logic ever

Mycroft:

„He hasn't shown any action or characteristic that meets the definitions of the two terms.“

I beat him easy from that point:

„I haven't really followed any of those issues but no matter whether or not he is any of those two things, he could be doing things that makes a racist or a bigot negative. You have lost in a discussion with me so fast. You are about to go on my page I'll send you later. Anyone else thinks can beat me?“

Mycroft insists thinking he’s smart and keks running his mouth and disrespects me:

„Actually, in his very first statement he condemned the hatred and violence from both sides. Do you think that wasn't enough? Perhaps you agree with the Trump haters that he should have singled out the side THEY don't like and he should have given the other side...the side that actually initiated the violence...a pass. Myself, I'm satisfied with Trump calling for ALL sides to stop their hatred and violence. Your manner of conversing is strange. I'm not sure I understand the other stuff you are saying...this "page" thing, etc. However, I responded to your previous question...you pretty much ignore my response...and then say I've "lost" or something. Seems to me you are living in your own reality.“

I responded to him but I am not gonna post that. The reason of discussing Trump’s personality was to see if he belongs to „the negative side“ or to the „positive side“. Mycroft like a typical dumb guy who thinks he’s way smarter than he really is pulls out the definiton. Definitons don’t matter at this subject when Trump has all the other negative (hypothetically, not saying he does at all) characteristics that make a racist or a bigot negative. Mycroft probably still thinks he’s smart. That was easy and I’m sure (MARK MY WORDS) HE’S GONNA COPY ME. I’M JUST GONNA IGNORE HIM AT THIS TOPIC BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT IS GONNA COME.

https://www.debatepolitics.com/polls/293848-trump-racist-bigot-2.html#post1067532154


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page